fbpx



LET’S GET STARTED ON YOUR FREE CONFIDENTIAL CONSULTATION


 
Chat With Us

Meet Our Attorneys

Our team is dedicated to providing clients with exceptional legal services.
Here are our team members from all 4 locations.
Ronnie Bitman

Managing Partner
Orlando
407-815-3115
rbitman@bitman-law.com

Chris O'Brien

Partner
Orlando
407-815-2633
cobrien@bitman-law.com

Allison Morat

Partner
Orlando
407-815-3109
amorat@bitman-law.com

bitmanatty

Partner
Tampa
813-337-6443
prousselle@bitman-law.com

bitmanatty

Associate
Tampa
813-337-6441
cwhitman@bitman-law.com

Samantha Darrigo Bossardt

Associate
Tampa
813-337-6383
sdarrigo@bitman-law.com

Ryan Marger

Associate
Miami
305-697-2878
rmarger@bitman-law.com

Morgan Bates

Associate
Orlando
407-815-2367
mbates@bitman-law.com

Kristen Crescenti

Associate
Orlando
407-815-3103
kcrescenti@bitman-law.com

Meghan Keane

Associate
Orlando
407-815-3116
mkeane@bitman-law.com

Nicole Barkett

Associate
Orlando
407-815-2513
nbarkett@bitman-law.com

Bryan Jones

Associate
Ft Lauderdale
954-246-4839
bjones@bitman-law.com

bitmanatty

Senior Counsel
Orlando
407-815-3110
elockhart@bitman-law.com

bitmanatty

Associate
Orlando
407-815-3110
ppatterson@bitman-law.com

Teris McGovern

Associate
Orlando
407-815-2635
tmcgovern@bitman-law.com




Contact Us




LET’S GET STARTED ON YOUR FREE CONFIDENTIAL CONSULTATION